The Countdown Begins: 90 Days To Oscar® Sunday

NEW BROADCAST TIME FOR THE 90TH OSCARS® LIVE SUNDAY, MARCH 4, AT 8 PM EST/5 PM PST ON ABC The Oscars Pre-Show Will Kick Off the Night’s Festivities at 6:30 p.m. EST/3:30 p.m. PST First Look at New 90th Oscars Promo ABC and the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences announced today the 90th Oscars® telecast… Continue reading The Countdown Begins: 90 Days To Oscar® Sunday

10 Animated Shorts Advance In 2017 Oscar® Race

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences today announced that 10 animated short films will advance in the voting process for the 90th Academy Awards®. Sixty-three pictures had originally qualified in the category. The 10 films are listed below in alphabetical order by title, with their production companies: “Cradle,” Devon Manney, director (University of… Continue reading 10 Animated Shorts Advance In 2017 Oscar® Race

My Kitchen Rules SA: Jamandi And Machiel Join Charnell And Kerry In MKR Final

My Kitchen Rules SA: Jamandi and Machiel make it to the grand final! Last night (Sunday, 3 December) Jamandi and Machiel from Bloemfontein outcooked mother and daughter duo Lani and Louzel from Cradock to take the second spot in the My Kitchen Rules series finale! The witty husband and wife pair will go up against… Continue reading My Kitchen Rules SA: Jamandi And Machiel Join Charnell And Kerry In MKR Final

Wedding Bashers: Taryn And Franco Win Grand Prize

The Wedding Bashers: Taryn and Franco have the wedding of the season! In tonight’s season finale of M-Net’s entertaining original production The Wedding Bashers, newlyweds from Johannesburg, Franco and Taryn, won the series finale! The spirited and creative couple impressed celebrity Bashers Cindy Nell, Denise Zimba, Siba Mtongana and Zavion Kotze, garnering them the highest… Continue reading Wedding Bashers: Taryn And Franco Win Grand Prize