Priyanka Chopra Jonas And Nick Jonas To Announce 93rd Oscars Nominations

Actor-producer Priyanka Chopra Jonas (“The White Tiger”) and singer, songwriter and actor Nick Jonas (“Kingdom”) will announce the 93rd Oscars® nominations in all 23 Academy Award® categories in a two-part live presentation on Monday, March 15, via global live stream on Oscar.com, Oscars.org, the Academy’s digital platforms – Twitter, YouTube, Facebook – NY and LA Switch pool ports and satellite downlink feed.

Monday, March 15, 2021
5:19 a.m. PDT / 8:19 a.m. EDT / 12:19 p.m. GMT / 8:19 p.m. CST

5:19 a.m. PT
(Not listed in order of presentation and subject to change)

  • Actor in a Supporting Role
  • Actress in a Supporting Role
  • Costume Design
  • Music (Original Score)
  • Animated Short Film
  • Live Action Short Film
  • Sound
  • Writing (Adapted Screenplay)
  • Writing (Original Screenplay)

5:31 a.m. PT
(Not listed in order of presentation and subject to change)

  • Actor in a Leading Role
  • Actress in a Leading Role
  • Animated Feature Film
  • Cinematography
  • Directing
  • Documentary Feature
  • Documentary Short Subject
  • Film Editing
  • International Feature Film
  • Makeup and Hairstyling
  • Music (Original Song)
  • Best Picture
  • Production Design
  • Visual Effects

Hashtags: #OscarNoms, #Oscars

LIVE STREAM INFORMATION

The announcement will be streamed live on Oscar.com, Oscars.org and the Academy’s digital social platforms.

Twitter URL
https://twitter.com/i/events/1369298773734682625

YouTube URL
https://youtu.be/g8HyyDEqhEg

Facebook URL 
https://www.facebook.com/TheAcademy/videos/147075000610047/

By Andrew Germishuys

Founder of SAMDB, Andrew has worked full time in the film industry since the early 2000's. He has trained as an actor, completing his LAMDA Gold Medal, and attending many courses in Cape Town acting studios, with masterclasses with some of the international industries top directors, producers and filmmakers. Working as an actor and armourer in the film and television industry have given Andrew a great balance of skills across the board when it comes to the entertainment industry. Catch him on Twitter: twitter.com/andrewgerm_za Instagram: instagram.com/andrewgerm_za IMDb: www.imdb.com/name/nm5390453/