Purge: The Anarcy (2014), Film Details | SAMDB
  South African Movie Database
SAMDB - The South African Movie Database (www.samdb.co.za)

Purge: The Anarcy

Title information


Written by
  ames DeMonaco
Directed by
  ames DeMonaco
Main Actors
  Frank Grillo, Michael K Williams, Kiele Sanchez, Zach Gilford, Amy Paffrath, Cortney Palm, Carmen Ejhogo, Edwin Hodge, Nicholas Gonzalez, Lakeith Lee Stanfield, Brandon Keener, Zoe Soul, Niko Nicotera, Carla Jimenez, Chad Morgan
  Horror Thriller
Release Date
 Cinema: 2014-08-22


A young couple works to survive on the streets after their car breaks down right as the annual purge commences.

South African cast and crew
No SAMDB cast for this title...
No SAMDB crew for this title...
No SAMDB companies for this title...
No SAMDB extras for this title...