Alice's Wonderland Bakery

Episode Title: Gallymoggers Granola/Sour Grapes
Season: 1
Episode: 5
Release Date: 2022-06-04
Release Status: Complete

“Gallymoggers Granola” – When Hattie eats too much of Cheshire Cat’s granola, he starts to disappear just like Cheshire, so Alice must find the perfect recipe to bring him back.

“Sour Grapes” – Rosa attends her first Great Grape Picnic, where she tries new foods with Alice’s and friends’ help.