Alice's Wonderland Bakery (2022) Episode List

Release Date: 2022-06-04
Release Status: Complete

A vibrant new take on the classic 1951 film, the series centres on Alice, the great-granddaughter of the original heroine and a budding young baker at the enchanted Wonderland Bakery, where her magical treats help bring a new generation of friends and families together.

Episode List

Season 1
S 1 E 1 Unforgettable Unbirthday / Picnic For One
S 1 E 2 Try Again / Pie Pressure
S 1 E 3 No Palace Like Home / Royal Remembrance
S 1 E 4 Alice's Stormy Afternoon / Into the Tulgey Wood
S 1 E 5 Gallymoggers Granola/Sour Grapes