Peacemaker (2022) Episode List

Main Cast: John Cena, Danielle Brooks, Freddie Stroma, Robert Patrick
Genre: Action, Adventure, Comedy

Picking up where The Suicide Squad (2021) left off, Peacemaker returns home after recovering from his encounter with Bloodsport - only to discover that his freedom comes at a price.

Episode List

Season 1
S 1 E 1 A Whole New Whirled
S 1 E 2 Best Friends, For Never
S 1 E 3 Better Goff Dead
S 1 E 4 The Choad Less Traveled
S 1 E 5 Monkey Dory
S 1 E 6 Murn After Reading
S 1 E 7 Stop Dragon My Heart Around
S 1 E 8 It's Cow or Never