Resident Evil (2022) Episode List

Producer(s): Martin Moszkowicz
Main Cast: Ella Balinkska, Tamara Smart, Siena Agudong
Genre: Action, Horror, Sci-fi
Release Date: 2022-07-15
Official Site: Resident Evil
Release Status: Complete

Nearly three decades after the discovery of the T-virus, an outbreak reveals the Umbrella Corporation's dark secrets. Based on the horror franchise.

Episode List

Season 1
S 1 E 1 Welcome to New Raccoon City
S 1 E 2 The Devil You Know
S 1 E 3 The Light
S 1 E 4 The Turn
S 1 E 5 Home Movies
S 1 E 6 Someone's Little Girl
S 1 E 7 Parasite
S 1 E 8 Revelations