House of the Dragon (2022) Episode List

Main Cast: Paddy Considine, Emma D'Arcy, Matt Smith
Release Date: 2022-08-22
Age Rating: 18 L, N, S, V
Release Status: Complete
Facebook: @houseofthedragon
X / Twitter: @HouseofDragon
Instagram: @houseofthedragonhbo

The story of the House Targaryen set 200 years before the events of Game of Thrones.

Episode List

Season 1
S 1 E 1 The Heirs of the Dragon
S 1 E 2 The Rogue Prince
S 1 E 3 Second of His Name
S 1 E 4 King of the Narrow Sea
S 1 E 5 We Light The Way
S 1 E 6