The Devil's Whore Episode List

Director: Marc Munden
Age Rating: 9

Four part drama that follows the trials and tribulations of the aristocratic Angelica. Born in 1623 at a time when England is divided both by politics and religion, Angelica's life becomes intrinsically linked to the events that surround her, most notably the English Civil War.

Episode List

Season 1
S 1 E 1
S 1 E 2
S 1 E 3
S 1 E 4